Photography Blog!

I’ve finally decided to leap into the blog world with my photography!  I launched Katie Doughan Photography about a year ago, and have thought several times about a “photography blog.” 

I am a lifestyle photographer based out of Northwest Iowa with a passion for photographing babies, children, famlies, and seniors.

I want this place to serve as my online portfolio and a journal of my work. A way for me to share the day by day happenings of the studio and the great times I share with my clients.  My hope is that through this blog you will get to know me and that my deep passion for photography is evident in each post that I write.

Dont forget to comment and let me know you stopped by. I LOVE feedback!

To all friends, family, prospective clients and fellow photographers…enjoy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

